What does the KISS term stand for?

Way back in the day, college, freshman year, I was in my first large auditorium class. I believe it was some kind of intro class, the only 2 things I remember was that we had to make a 5-10-15 year plan and the term KISS. The professor was some pompus guy and anytime I here the KISS term, I get a picture of this guy standing down in front in this huge lecture hall. So what does KISS stand for? Keep It Simple Stupid! That is it, it is sort of silly but I must say I have used the heck out of the term over the years and the guy did make it stick with me after all this time. So consider yourself “edumucated” for the day if you didn’t already know what this KISS term was 😉

~ by debt2dreams on March 26, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
