Quote for the Day–

“The ability to simplify means to eliminate the unnecessary so that the necessary may speak.”
— Hans Hofmann

It has taken me some time but I am finally realizing that the more I put on my task list for the day, the less I actually get done, isn’t that interesting. When I came to this quote it helped remind me that less is more. What I need to do is focus on 3 pivotal tasks for the day, until those are achieved nothing else should be distracting me. Period. Wow, keeping to this philosophy really keeps me focused.

~ by debt2dreams on March 22, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
