Free Money Challenges Seminar TONIGHT!

Reminder that I am giving a FREE Money Challenges Seminar tonight at the Winter Haven YMCA, from 6pm-7:30pm, or until all the questions are answered. Join me in learning how to identify your areas of concern regarding your money and how to overcome and succeed with your money. Also you can test drive my D2D Money Calendar and see my other Money tools in action.

If you can’t make it tonight but would like to test drive the D2D Money Calendar for the remainder of 2009, Free, please email me at darcey.martin@d2dsolutions.com and I will send it. And if you are already using the D2D Money Calendar and would like to get the Calendar for 2010 it is $29.95. If you have a current membership ($150 per year for my services-full money analysis, goal/plan setting, coaching, tools, etc), it is included, and you should be receiving it in December, if you want it earlier send me an email.

~ by debt2dreams on November 4, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
