Bed, Bath and Beyond Coupons, something new I learned.

You know those BBB coupons, the one’s for 20% off one item. Somehow I got signed up for them; I get the flyer and coupon in the mail. I assume you can request them on their website, if you don’t get them. Well I recently learned that they will take expired coupons as well as multiple coupons at one time (one coupon for each item), at least locally they do, I have been talking with others and they said yes that they have been told the same, so you may want to check with your local store but it may make sense to shop around keeping in mind that 20% off coupon.

~ by debt2dreams on June 19, 2009.

3 Responses to “Bed, Bath and Beyond Coupons, something new I learned.”

  1. every time we buy things from to your store but since last six month i didnt get coupons, the coupon save more money so please sent me coupons.thanks

  2. I believe you can get signed up at a store as well from there website…..enjoy!

  3. It is totally true. We shop at Bed, Bath, and Beyond all the time. The coupons never expire, even though they have a date on them, and you can use multiple coupons for multiple items. What a deal!

Leave a Reply

 
