Starbucks Happy Hour

Someone recently emailed this to me, figured I would pass it on. I believe I am going to start a new section on “Deals” will need to re-catagorize some other entries. If you know of anything that could be of help to others, please don’t hesitate to shoot me the info and I will blog it.

Email on Starbucks:

I know you’re not a coffee drinker but you should put on your blog about Starbucks Happy Hour; 2 for 1 any drinks but it’s only Mon – Thur. from 1-2, I think they’re doing it until the fall season.

So all you coffee drinkers, grab a friend, enjoy a cup and cost! Maybe take a later lunch and a stroll while you are at it grab a cup of Joe….I didn’t even mean to rhyme, Starbucks needs me for jingle creation 🙂

~ by debt2dreams on May 20, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
