First Post/Intro/Thinking out loud

Okay, so I am totally new to this and I had a friend that said, “Darcey you really need to start blogging, the money info in your head should be put in a blog and people can ask you questions and you can get your tools/services out there”, I said “Okay”.  So here I am and I don’t know what to do next?  I am a Financial Organizer and I do money seminars, I coach individuals, I have tools and knowledge, now what?  So blogging is where I will start.  My newest project is with a local Walmart Distribution Center that employees 800 associates.  I will be starting in the next few weeks doing my Money Challenges Seminars, which will then spawn off into individual coaching for 6 months at a deeply reduced price to get my foot in the door.  Now my next trick is to roll my blog into my website and to get people to realize that in this economic environment I have the tools and coaching help that can carry them through this rocky time and get them to their goals financially, if they haven’t thought that far ahead, I can help with short and long term goals also.  No I am not a Financial Advisor in the historic sense, I will not sell you life insurance, mutual funds or the like.  I am purely here to help people understand where they are, where they want to be and help put a plan together to get there.  Be it pay off a large credit card, save for a vacation, sleep soundly knowing all the bills are covered, retire early….that sort of thing.

~ by debt2dreams on September 6, 2008.

One Response to “First Post/Intro/Thinking out loud”

  1. Wow – look at you already up and running…..awesome!!

Leave a Reply

 
